Finished another bag and put it on Etsy

record2

DSCF0633 rplayer1

I finished another bag which I’m very proud of. I think it’s just gorgeous. It’s a square messenger bag called a “DJ bag”, and it’s meant to hold records. But really it can hold anything. I sewed pocket panels into the lining, so it can be used like a purse, or a combination purse/bookbag, or whatever anyone wants. I posted it on Etsy last night, but if it doesn’t sell, I would really like to keep it for myself!

Here’s my Etsy listing:
http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=33169094

Leave a Reply

