Starting a new bag

I’m starting a new bag with some thin cotton fabric. It will be a messenger bag with a flap and a button and pockets on the front.

I’m also going to line the bag with some navy cotton duck (type of fabric) and use that for the straps. It’s going to be kind of small (at least for my standards–I like big bags), about 12″ x 10″.

I’ve also been doing some work on my Advanced HTML class site. The site requires a password to get in, which I don’t feel like posting for everyone to see, so I will post a screenshot of my homepage:

My Homepage

My Homepage

This is just the top of the page.
Eventually I hope to revamp this blog with my own HTML, but I’m not ready for that yet.

Leave a Reply

